North Canton Farmers Market

Former NC K-Mart Parkinglot

The North Canton Farmers’ Market is back! Located at the former K-Mart parking off of Main Street Offering a wide range of fresh, local farm products, baked goods & home/personal care items. FRESH. LOCAL. SEASONAL

Enjoy the North Canton Farmers Market Wednesdays from 3-7PM. Customers will be able to shop local in the fresh air while abiding by physical distancing guidelines. The market will host a wide range of seasonal produce, pastured meats, preserved items, baked goods, coffee, maple syrup, honey, live plants, crafts & more.

Currently: 3-4pm is reserved for seniors & at risk shoppers.

During the gathering ban, shoppers are asked to:

*Be mindful of social distancing guidelines & mask recommendations. Other than family members, we are all required to maintain a 6 foot distance from each other in order for the market to be permitted to operate.

*Limit socializing.

*Not gather in groups on market property.

*PREORDER if possible.

*Not touch products before purchasing them.

*Utilize hand sanitizer throughout the market.

*Plan accordingly, as there are no public restrooms onsite.

*Not attend while ill!!!

*Please be patient as we navigate this new version of a farmers' market.

Pets & reusable bags are not permitted at this time.

The market will be open rain or shine, however for the safety of all, we will close early if inclement weather occurs in 44720 during market hours.

More HERE

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

Wednesday, June 17

Wednesday, June 24

Wednesday, July 1

Wednesday, July 8

Wednesday, July 15

Wednesday, July 22

Wednesday, July 29

Wednesday, August 5

Wednesday, August 12

Wednesday, August 19

640 WHLO · Akron's News Weather and Traffic Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio